Timestretch.com http://www.timestretch.com/ Timestretch.com Spark Field http://www.timestretch.com/article/spark_field

Download full size 2880 x 1800 original of by .

Tags: artwork, desktop, wallpaper, fractal, 2012

]]>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000
Letter Forms http://www.timestretch.com/article/letter_forms

Download full size 2880 x 1800 original of by .

Tags: artwork, desktop, wallpaper, structure synth, sunflow, 2012

]]>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000
Lightning Ball http://www.timestretch.com/article/lightning_ball

Download full size 2880 x 1800 original of by .

Tags: artwork, desktop, wallpaper, structure synth, sunflow, 2012

]]>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000
RGB Grid http://www.timestretch.com/article/rgb_grid

Download full size 2880 x 1800 original of by .

Tags: artwork, desktop, wallpaper, structure synth, sunflow, 2012

]]>
Tue, 8 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000
Set of Julia Sets http://www.timestretch.com/article/set_of_julia_sets

Download full size 2560 x 1600 original of by .

Tags: artwork, desktop, wallpaper, fractal, mandelbrot, 2012

]]>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000
Blue Triangle http://www.timestretch.com/article/blue_triangle

Download full size 2880 x 1800 original of by .

Tags: artwork, desktop, wallpaper, fractal, flame, 2012

]]>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000
Collider http://www.timestretch.com/article/collider

Download full size 2880 x 1800 original of by .

Tags: artwork, desktop, wallpaper, fractal, flame, 2011

]]>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000
TubeTree http://www.timestretch.com/article/tubetree

Download full size 2560 x 1600 original of by .

Tags: artwork, desktop, wallpaper, structure synth, sunflow, 2011

]]>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000
Super Nova Remnant http://www.timestretch.com/article/super_nova_remnant

Download full size 2560 x 1600 original of by .

Tags: artwork, desktop, wallpaper, fractal, flame, 2011

]]>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000
Blue Velvet http://www.timestretch.com/article/blue_velvet

Download full size 2560 x 1600 original of by .

Tags: artwork, desktop, wallpaper, fractal, flame, 2011

]]>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000
Desktop Wallpaper Gallery http://www.timestretch.com/article/gallery 2006





2008




2009



























2010





2011

























2012




Tags: desktop, wallpaper, gallery

]]>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000
Spider Tunnel http://www.timestretch.com/article/spider_tunnel

Download full size 2560 x 1600 original of by .

Tags: artwork, desktop, wallpaper, structure synth, sunflow, 2011

]]>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000
Ice Crystals http://www.timestretch.com/article/ice_crystals

Download full size 2560 x 1600 original of by .

Tags: artwork, desktop, wallpaper, quaternion, fractal, 2011

]]>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000
Splash http://www.timestretch.com/article/splash

Download full size 2560 x 1600 original of by .

Tags: artwork, desktop, wallpaper, quaternion, fractal, 2011

]]>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000
Gray Spiral http://www.timestretch.com/article/gray_spiral

Download full size 2560 x 1600 original of by .

Tags: artwork, desktop, wallpaper, quaternion, fractal, 2011

]]>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000
Red Caustics http://www.timestretch.com/article/red_caustics

Download full size 2560 x 1600 original of by .

Tags: artwork, desktop, wallpaper, quaternion, fractal, 2011

]]>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000
Ignition http://www.timestretch.com/article/ignition

Download full size 2560 x 1600 original of by .

Tags: artwork, desktop, wallpaper, quaternion, fractal, 2011

]]>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000
Dragon Sun Spot http://www.timestretch.com/article/dragon_sun_spot

Download full size 2560 x 1600 original of by .

Tags: artwork, desktop, wallpaper, quaternion, fractal, 2011

]]>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000
Wormhole http://www.timestretch.com/article/wormhole

Download full size 2560 x 1600 original of by .

Tags: artwork, desktop, wallpaper, quaternion, fractal, 2011

]]>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000
Cybernetic Interface http://www.timestretch.com/article/cybernetic_interface

Download full size 2560 x 1600 original of by .

Tags: artwork, desktop, wallpaper, quaternion, fractal, 2011

]]>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000